Learn Data Science for FREE ! First Analytics Accelerator

This event is automatically curated by the system.


First Every analytics accelerator. Get upskilled with no Upfront Fees ! Pay only after you get Placed.
Analytics Made Easy.
Leave that same old boring job behind and switch to an exciting and in-demand career! Step into Data Science and watch innumerable opportunities come your way with our best in class Certification On Data Science.

The agenda of the event is
1.Networking2.Why Data Science and how to get started3.Careers in Data Science4.Questions & Discussions
We are live streaming this event.You will recieve the link after you register for the event.
When : 14 April, 2019
11:00AM (IST), 12:30PM (Jakarta), 1:30 PM ( Singapore )

Cheers,
See you at the event.

Event Information

Sunday, 14 Apr, 2019

11:00AM

Hyderabad


Location Map

Hyderabad, Telangana 560072

AboutContactEnglish