BEAMSTART Logo

Virtual Forum: Artificial Intelligence

Global Mining Guidelines Group is the organizer


April 15th 2021 (8:00am-10:30am EDT, 1:00pm-3:30pm CET, 8:00pm-10:30pm AWST)

The mining industry is increasing its use of AI to optimize processes, enhance decision-making, derive value from data, and improve safety. While there are many benefits to its implementation, it is still very new and there is a lot of work that needs to go into successful application. Planning, research, communication, and change management are all essential foundations for implementation.

Industry collaboration is essential in order to communicate the advantages of AI, as well as to establish best practices for moving forward with AI technology. During this virtual forum, the industry will come together to collaborate on the future of AI, hear from leading experts in the industry, as well as contribute input to ongoing GMG projects within the Artificial Intelligence working group.

Presentation topics to be announced soon, stay tuned!

Event Details

Starts: Thu, 15 Apr, 2021, 8:00PM

Ends: Thu, 15 Apr, 2021, 10:30PM

Singapore Timezone (SGT)

Online

BEAMSTART is a Global Community and News Portal for Entrepreneurship. We cover the latest news and bring together a global network of CEOs/founders, Investors, Business Leaders, and Professionals.

 

Download the Community App

Connect with the BEAMSTART Entrepreneurship Community from the palm of your hands. Connect with CEOs/Founders, Investors, Business Leaders, and Professionals. Download below to instantly form partnerships and discover opportunities:

PlayStore ButtonAppStore Button

© 2016 - 2021 BEAMSTART. All Rights Reserved (Legal).